Curses! Foiled Again!

Secular humanist communist pro-evolution Islamofascists conspire to deny Dr. Barney Maddox a seat on the State Board of Education, which would have cemented a Flat Earth Majority. We were all rooting for you, Dr. Maddox! There’s a silver lining, though; maybe now you’ll have more time to write letters to the editor.

Published in: on March 8, 2008 at 3:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://localcrank.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/curses-foiled-again-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ::snorfle:: Don’t get me started on Maddox and his I.D. idiot friends. I had no idea he was from our neck of the woods. ::shudder:: Figures, though. (of course, that begs the question of how long I can no longer have lived somewhere and still claim it as “my neck of the woods”… haven’t been *to* Cleburne in years and years)

  2. Yeah, Dr. Barney lurves me. I think I may need to find a new urologist…


Leave a Reply

