MSM Coddles McCain!

Film at eleven! Also, gravity still makes things fall when you drop them!

Published in: on July 15, 2008 at 7:12 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://localcrank.wordpress.com/2008/07/15/msm-coddles-mccain-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Mr. Barkman- it seems Chet Edwards wants to be the VP with Obama. I din’t know if this would be a good thing or not; I’ll take it on advisement. But I do know he knows a lot more about energy technology than is widely thought, (not necessarily a good thing). I’ll keep you apprised when my article is finished.
    Cheers
    Charlotte
    (just a little note, not to be published)

  2. I doubt Chet wants to be VP; he has more power as a senior member of the Texas delegation. Plus, he wouldn’t help Obama at all since he is unknown nationally and Texas is probably not in play.
    Oh, and, uh, any comments you make get automatically published b/c I turned off the moderation. If you want to contact me directly, send email.


Leave a Reply

